BIRD WATCHING

Sonny and I often go out on the patio after dinner to watch the birds come to the feeders.  last night I took my camera with me and caught this Hummingbird .  Earlier one after another these went zooming past me.  They are fun to watch.  I never took time (maybe too much else to do) to watch them or pay attention to them before.  Lately I have been slowing down a bit and taking the time to “smell the roses” which so far I have none of.  Maybe next year.  The Impatience and Begonias that I planted have done well.

Leave a Reply

